BEST PRICE GUARANTEED ON OUR OFFICIAL WEBSITE.

Book
Book

Paris 15 boutique hotel

BALANCE

"Noun, from Old French, from Vulgar Latin bilancia, from Late Latin bilanx having two scalepans
A state of equilibrium or equipoise; equal distribution of weight, amount, etc.; the resulting state of stability or harmony
Balance can be static or dynamic.

We are made up of both strengths and weaknesses. Accepting these contradictions is part of the search for balance. The Bellune is helping you in your search by creating a space where the natural meets the urban through the harmonious combination of raw materials such as concrete, steel and wood with warm, organic materials, creating a striking natural contrast where every guest can find balance."

The Bellune - LOFT ROOMS The Bellune - AN URBAN REFUGE Le Bellune - Concept

LOFT ROOMS

AN URBAN
REFUGE

Switched-on guests looking for an urban refuge will adore the Bellune’s interior design, inspired by a new, pared-down vision of luxury that blends minerality, raw materials, leather and natural tones.

These new rooms with a timeless design and total comfort provide a warm welcome and the perfect place to switch off. The superior category loft rooms offer guests a unique space where they can fully benefit from their getaway all night long. 

The Bellune - Concept
The Bellune - Concept The Bellune - Concept
The Bellune - BACK TO BASICS

BACK TO BASICS

THE BELLUNE

Our boutique hotel the Bellune has been designed according to the Lagom and Wabi-Sabi concepts, which advocate harmony through minimalism and getting back to basics. Drawing inspiration from simplicity and nature, the hotel’s interior design celebrates beauty in its most aspirational form: raw materials, organic tones and botanical notes. Like the sense of fulfilment you feel with you are contemplating a landscape, you will be enchanted the moment you walk through the door. The hotel’s name, “Bellune”, is a reference to its location on boulevard du Maréchal Victor. Maréchal Victor was also known as the Duc de Bellune and this takes us to the province of Belluno in Italy in the foothills of the Dolomites, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The decor devised by interior designer Stéphanie Cayet uses the codes of this backdrop of timeless beauty, which French architect Le Corbusier described as “the world’s finest example of natural architecture”, without succumbing to cliché or literal interpretations. For a relaxing stay away from the Parisian hubbub, the kindness, spontaneity and good humour of our teams will harmoniously round off this timeless escape with a delicious fine wine or signature cocktail from our mixologist.

Contact us

+33 (0)1 85 74 62 62

35 Boulevard Victor
75015 Paris

Your request

Please confirm the captcha

* Mandatory field

By submitting this form, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of this site.

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI SUR NOTRE SITE WEB OFFICIEL.

Réservation
Réservation

BOUTIQUE-HÔTEL PARIS 15

EQUILIBRE

Nom masculin, du latin aequus « signe égal » et libra « balance »
Juste proportion entre des choses opposées ; état de stabilité ou d'harmonie qui en résulte.
Un équilibre peut être statique ou dynamique.

Au même titre que les forces, les failles font partie de l’être. Accepter ces contradictions fait partie de la recherche de l’équilibre. Le Bellune sublime cette recherche de l’équilibre en créant un lieu où la nature se marie avec l’urbain par l’association équilibrée de matériaux bruts tels que le béton, l’acier et le bois réhaussés de matières chaleureuses et végétales, contrastant divinement bien cette envolée naturelle dans laquelle tout voyageur saura trouver son équilibre.

Le Bellune - Le refuge urbain Le Bellune - Chambres confort Le Bellune - griffe

Sous les toits

LE REFUGE
URBAIN

Inspiré par un nouveau luxe basé sur la sobriété, mixant minéralité, matériaux bruts, cuirs et teintes naturelles, le design intérieur du Bellune séduira les voyageurs connectés en quête d’un refuge urbain.

Ses chambres neuves, au design intemporel et confort absolu réservent à leurs hôtes un accueil chaleureux propice à la déconnexion. Sous les toits, les chambres de catégorie supérieure réservent un accueil singulier à ses hôtes pour prolonger les bienfaits d’une échappée belle jusqu’au petit matin. 

Le Bellune - Bar
Le Bellune - Concept Le Bellune - Salon du bar
Le Bellune - Boutique-hôtel

Aller à l'essentiel

Le Bellune

Notre boutique-hôtel Le Bellune a été imaginé dans l'esprit des concepts Lagom et du Wabi-Sabi qui prônent l’harmonie dans le minimalisme et le retour à l’essentiel. Puisant son inspiration dans la sobriété et la nature, son design intérieur célèbre la beauté dans sa forme la plus aspirationnelle : matériaux bruts, tonalités organiques, et notes végétales. Telle la plénitude que l'on ressent lorsque l'on contemple un paysage, l'enchantement s'opère immédiatement lorsque l'on passe la porte d'entrée. Son nom de baptême "Le Bellune", fait référence à son adresse située sur le boulevard du Maréchal Victor, également appelé "Duc de Bellune" qui nous transporte également dans la province de "Belluno" en Italie, porte d'entrée du parc national des Dolomites, reconnu au patrimoine de l'Unesco. Le design intérieur développé par l'architecte d'intérieur Stéphanie Cayet, reprend les codes de cet univers à la beauté intemporelle, qualifiée par l'architecte français Le Corbusier comme « le plus bel exemple d'architecture naturelle dans le monde », sans pour autant tomber dans des clichés de premier degré. Pour vous offrir un séjour relaxant loin du tumulte parisien, la bienveillance, la spontanéité et la bonne humeur de nos équipes complèteront avec harmonie cette évasion hors-du-temps autour d'un bon vin bonifié ou d'un cocktail signature de notre mixologue.

Contactez-nous

+33 (0)1 85 74 62 62

35 Boulevard Victor
75015 Paris

Votre demande :

Veuillez valider le captcha

* Champs obligatoires

En envoyant ce formulaire, vous acceptez les conditions d’utilisation et la politique de protection des données personnelles de ce site.